Contact Us

Mike Sutton, Vice President and Technical Support – Craft Brewery Sales
S.S. Steiner, Inc. Germantown, Tennessee
Telephone: (901) 488-3054 | Email: msutton@hopsteiner.com

Bill Elkins, Sales Representative
S.S. Steiner, Inc. Yakima, Washington
Telephone: (509) 453-4731 | Email: welkins@hopsteiner.com | Cell: (509) 952-6465

Phillip Davidson, Sales Representative
S.S. Steiner, Inc. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Telephone: (267) 408-9399 | Email: pdavidson@hopsteiner.com

Jay Prahl, Sales Representative
S.S. Steiner, Inc. Davis, California
Telephone: ( 530) 217-8782 Email: jprahl@hopsteiner.com

Theresa Reyes, Sales Representative
S.S. Steiner, Inc. New York, New York
Telephone: (212) 838-8900 | Email: treyes@hopsteiner.com

Richard Shaye, International Sales Representative
Se Habla Espa├▒ol
S.S. Steiner, Inc. New York, NY
Telephone: (212) 838-8900 | Email: rshaye@hopsteiner.com

3605